Details of key managerial personnel who are authorized for the purpose of determining materiality of an event or information as required under sub-regulation (5) of regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR), 2015.

Sr. No.	Name of Key Managerial Personnel	Designation
1	Shri Arvind Jayaswal	Chairman
2	Shri Ramesh Jayaswal	Managing Director
3	Shri Kapil Shroff	Chief Financial Officer
4	Shri Ashish Srivastava	Company Secretary

Contact:

Ph. No.: 07104 – 237276

Email: cs@necoindia.com/cs@necoindia.com

Details of key managerial personnel who are authorized for the purpose of making disclosures to stock exchange(s) as required under sub-regulation (5) of regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR), 2015.

Sr. No.	Name of Key Managerial Personnel	Designation
1	Shri Arvind Jayaswal	Chairman
2	Shri Ramesh Jayaswal	Managing Director
3	Shri Kapil Shroff	Chief Financial Officer
4	Shri Ashish Srivastava	Company Secretary

Contact:

Ph. No.: 07104 - 237276

Email: cs@necoindia.com/cs@necoindia.com